iMovie Apk

iMovie Apk

v2.0.1 by Karamdev
4.67/5 (3 Reviews) September 26, 2023
iMovie Apk iMovie Apk iMovie Apk iMovie Apk

Latest Version

Version
v2.0.1
Update
September 26, 2023
Developer
Karamdev
Categories
Программы
Platforms
File Size
7.66MB
Downloads
8,844
License
Free
Download Now (7.66MB)

Old Versions of iMovie Apk

iMovie Apk v1.0.6

August 09, 2023 7.65 MB

iMovie Apk 5.1.0

August 09, 2023 7.65 MB

More About iMovie Apk

Если вы хотите сохранить прекрасные воспоминания на своем устройстве, iMovie Apk — лучшее решение для вас. В настоящее время мы все хотим создавать свои видео, поэтому приложение IMovie — это простой и удобный редактор видео...

Если вы хотите сохранить прекрасные воспоминания на своем устройстве, iMovie Apk – лучшее решение для вас. В настоящее время мы все хотим снимать видео, поэтому приложение IMovie – это простое и простое приложение для редактирования видео , разработанное Apple Inc. для macOS. , устройства iOS и iPadOS. 18 апреля 2017 г. в iMovie было разрешено приобрести новый Mac или устройство IOS, и оно было бесплатным для всех пользователей.

Что такое imovie Apk?

Приложение для Android, которое поможет вам сделать вашу жизнь более яркой, загружается iMovie для Android. Он прост и удобен в использовании для любого типа пользователей. Это не сложный в использовании инструмент, и вам не нужно быть профессионалом, чтобы редактировать видео, музыку и графику без изменения исходных файлов из этого приложения. Он разработан, чтобы думать обо всех пользователях. Это не означает, что imovie Apk не такой уж эффективный инструмент. С помощью этого приложения вы можете создавать потрясающие видеоролики и фильмы.

Как пользоваться приложением imovie?

Использование iMovie Apk очень естественно и не требует усилий. Вам не нужно много узнавать об этом. Сначала вам нужно загрузить и установить приложение, а затем создать новый проект и выбрать видео, фотографии и музыку для создания фильма или трейлера.

Вы можете редактировать свои клипы в iMovie для Android, а также изменять длину клипа, а также разделять один длинный клип на несколько коротких или дублировать клип. Вы также можете добавить фоновую музыку, чтобы сделать красивое видео. Если вы хотите ускорить свой клип и не хотите, чтобы он был длинным, вы можете изменить начальную или конечную точку. В противном случае вы хотите дублировать какую-то часть; то это приложение поможет вам сделать это. Просто нажмите на клип и выберите вариант дублирования. Иногда вы делали ошибки при редактировании видео, чтобы отменить редактирование и начать заново из этого приложения. Иногда вам не нужен звук в ваших видео, поэтому, если вы собираетесь удалить звук из своего видео, вы можете замедлить или ускорить свое видео из этого приложения. В это время это приложение поможет вам упорядочить видео, обрезав и повернув его.

Вы также можете добавлять различные виды переходов в свои видео, чтобы сделать их более профессиональными. Загрузка iMovie для Android поможет вам быстро создать любой тип видео, например видео для YouTube. Он может редактировать громкость музыки, голос за кадром и саундтрек. Это также помогает добавить голос и музыку из музыкальной библиотеки. Вы можете изменить такие переходы, как «нет», «тема», «растворение», «стирание», «затухание» и «сторона».

функция iMovie Apk 

<ул>
  • Привлекательный и удобный интерфейс.
  • Хорошие темы.
  • Очень много звуковых инструментов.
  • Подбор цветов для обычных фильмов.
  • Замечательные шаблоны фильмов.
  • Создавайте трейлеры в голливудском стиле.
  • Точная настройка каждого клипа.
  • Мгновенно улучшайте внешний вид и звук видео.
  • Ускоряйте и замедляйте действие с помощью эффектов перемотки вперед и замедления.
  • Как установить и загрузить iMovie для Android? 

    Пользователям Android не составит труда бесплатно загрузить и установить это приложение для редактирования видео.

    Шаг 1. Сначала загрузите бесплатную загрузку iMovie для Android на свое устройство.

    Шаг 2. Вы должны разрешить сторонние приложения на своем устройстве.

    Шаг 3. Перейдите в файловый менеджер/браузер и нажмите на файл apk.

    Вот и все, теперь iMovie установлен на вашем устройстве. Наслаждайтесь.

    Часто задаваемые вопросы

    1. Доступен ли iMovie для Android?

    Ответ: Да, iMovie теперь доступен для Android. Ранее он был доступен только для IOS и Mac.

    2. Доступно ли приложение iMovie для Windows?

    Ответ: Да, iMovie доступен для Windows. Раньше он был недоступен для Windows, но теперь доступен для Windows 10, Windows 8.1, Windows 8, Windows XP, Windows Vista, Windows 7 и Windows Surface Pro.

    3. Доступен ли iMovie для IOS?

    Ответ: Да, ранее приложение iMovie было доступно только для пользователей iOS, macOS и iPad.

    4. Является ли приложение iMovie Video Editor бесплатным для Android?

    Ответ: Да, iMovie apk приложение для редактирования видео бесплатно для пользователей Android. Вы можете бесплатно и быстро скачать наше приложение и сохранить свои данные.

    Заключение

    Если вы являетесь пользователем Android, то iMovie для Android скачать последнюю версию – это идеальное решение для редактирования видео и создания фильмов. Вы можете бесплатно загрузить его на свое устройство и пользоваться им более комфортно. Это приложение дает вам так много прекрасных функций, чтобы сделать ваши фильмы и видео более профессиональными. Особенно кинематографисты будут любить делать свои видео с элементами естественных эффектов. Создавайте красивые фильмы с уникальными темами и делайте свои видео очень динамичными с помощью iMovie Apk.

    Rate the App

    Add Comment & Review

    User Reviews

    Based on 3 reviews
    5 Star
    2
    4 Star
    1
    3 Star
    0
    2 Star
    0
    1 Star
    0

    "Good"

    Shoxjahon

    4 weeks ago

    Goood

    "Awesome"

    Ds

    2 months ago

    Very nice

    "Топ"

    Самира

    4 months ago

    Топ

    Add Comment & Review
    We'll never share your email with anyone else.

Imovie Apk – Video Editor App

If you want to hold your beautiful memories in your device, iMovie Apk is the best solution for you. Nowadays, we all want to make our videos, so IMovie App is a straightforward and easy video editing application developed by Apple Inc. for macOS, IOS, and iPadOS devices. On April 18, 2017, iMovie was allowed to purchase a new mac or IOS device and has been free to all users.

What Is Imovie? 

An Android application that helps you to make your life more colorful is iMovie Apk. It is simple and easy to use for any type of user. This is not a tricky tool to use, and you don’t need to be professional to edit your videos, music, and graphics without changing original files from this app. It designs to think about all users. That doesn’t mean that Imovie Apk is not that much of an efficient tool. From this app, you can make amazing videos & movies.

How To Use imovie App?

The use of Imovie Apk is very natural and effortless. You don’t need to learn much about it. First, you have to download and install the app, and then you have to create a new project and select your videos, photos, and music to make your movie or trailer.

You can edit your clips in iMovie For Android, as well as you can edit the length of the clip and also divide one long clip into multiple short clips or duplicate the clip as well. You also can add background music to make your beautiful video. If you want to speed up your clip and not like a long clip, you can change the start or endpoint. Else you want to duplicate some part; then, this app helps you to do that. Just tap on the clip and choose the duplicate option. Sometimes you made mistakes for editing videos to undo your edit and start again from this app. Sometimes you don’t need the audio in your videos, so if you’re going to remove the audio from your video, you can slow down and can fast your video from this app. At that time, this app helps you to organize your video by cropping and rotating.

You can also add different kinds of transitions into your videos to make them very professional. IMovie Apk quickly helps you to create every type of video like youtube videos. It can edit music volume, voice-over, and soundtrack. It also helps to add voice and music from the music library. You can change transitions such as none, theme, dissolve, wipe, fade & side.

Imovie Apk Feature 

  • Attractive & comfortable interface.
  • Good looking themes.
  • So many audio tools.
  • Color matching for the regular movie looks.
  • Wonderful movie templates.
  • Make Hollywood style trailers.
  • Fine-tune every clip.
  • Instantly improve the look and sound of the video. 
  • Speed up & slow down the action with first forward and slow-motion effects.
iMovie Apk
iMovie Apk – Video Editor App

How to install and download Imovie For Android? 

It is effortless for android users to free download and install this video editor Apk

Step-1: At first, download the Free iMovie Apk on your device.

Step-2: You have to allow third-party apps on your device.

Step-3: Go to your file manager/browser location and click on your apk file.

So that’s it, now iMovie is installed on your device. Enjoy it.

FAQ

1: Is iMovie available for Android?

Ans: Yes, iMovie is now available for android. Previously it was available for only IOS and Mac.

2: Is iMovie app available for Windows?

Ans: Yes, iMovie is available for windows. Before, it was not available for Windows, but now it is available for windows 10, windows 8.1, windows 8, windows XP, windows vista, windows 7 & windows surface pro. 

3: Is iMovie available for IOS?

Ans: Yes, previously iMovie app available for iOS, macOS & iPad users only.

4: Is the Imovie Video Editor app free for Android? 

Ans: Yes, iMovie apk video editor app free for Android users. You can free & fast download our app and save your data.

Conclusion

If you are an android user, then iMovie latest version is the perfect solution for video-editing & movie makers. You can free download it on your device and use it more comfortably. This app gives you so many beautiful features to make your movies & videos more professionally. Especially filmmakers will love to make their videos with natural effects features. Create beautiful movies with unique themes and make your videos a very dynamic way by using iMovie Apk.

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here