Videoder Apk

Videoder Apk

14.5 beta by Rahul Verma
5/5 (1 Reviews) September 26, 2023
Videoder Apk Videoder Apk Videoder Apk

Latest Version

Version
14.5 beta
Update
September 26, 2023
Developer
Rahul Verma
Categories
Программы
Platforms
File Size
13.61 MB
Downloads
9,430
License
Free
Download Now (13.61 MB)

Old Versions of Videoder Apk

Videoder Apk v14.68

August 09, 2023 11 MB

Videoder Apk V14.4.2

July 04, 2023 10.1 MB

Videoder Apk v40.0.6

June 19, 2023 39.3MB

More About Videoder Apk

Videoder apk — это приложение для загрузки и конвертирования видео с YouTube для Android и ПК. Videoder позволяет скачивать видео с YouTube, а также с других сайтов. В настоящее время Videoder стал популярным...

Videoder apk – это приложение для загрузки и конвертирования видео с YouTube для Android и ПК. Videoder позволяет скачивать видео с YouTube, а также с других сайтов. В настоящее время Videoder стал популярным загрузчиком видео. Мы все знаем о YouTube и других сайтах потокового видео. Итак, Videoder позволяет загружать видео с этих сайтов. Это приложение легко использовать, потому что оно имеет простой пользовательский интерфейс и понятные функции. Вы можете загружать видео с Youtube, Facebook, Vimeo, Twitter и более чем с 150 веб-сайтов.

Вы можете загружать неограниченное количество видео и музыки с помощью Videoder. Более 40 миллионов пользователей используют это приложение для загрузки видео. С помощью этого приложения вы можете загружать видео 4K. Кроме того, есть много других удобных функций. Приложение в основном используется для загрузки видео. Кроме того, видео можно просматривать с помощью этого приложения.

Почему приложение Videoder?

Многие приложения для загрузки видео с YouTube доступны для операционной системы Android. Tubemate, Vidmate, Snaptube и многие другие приложения похожи на приложение для видеосъемки. Но почему для скачивания видео вы выбираете APK-файл videoder?
VIdeoder apk — это новейшее и обновленное приложение для загрузки видео. Который очень удобен для пользователя, и пользователь может легко его использовать. Люди любого возраста могут понять и запустить это приложение. Скачав видеодер, вы можете получить доступ к скачиванию видео с более чем 50 веб-сайтов, что немаловажно для пользователя.

Вы можете скачивать видео по постоянной ссылке с любого веб-сайта. Вам нужно просто скопировать ссылку на видео и вставить ее в приложения. Это просто и легко. Вы можете конвертировать MP4 в MP3 с помощью этого приложения. В apk Videoder скорость загрузки очень высока, что больше всего нравится пользователю.

Функция приложения Videoder

<ул>
  • Скачать видео с более чем 50 веб-сайтов. В этом приложении пользователи смогут загружать видео с более чем 50 веб-сайтов. Как Facebook, Youtube, Twitter, Vimeo и многие другие сайты включены в этот apk. А также каждую неделю они добавляют в список больше сайтов по запросу пользователя.
  • Пользователи могут загружать видео в формате 4K. В настоящее время видео в формате 4K наиболее популярны во всем мире. Людям нравится смотреть видео с разрешением 4K. Вы можете легко загружать видео 4K с помощью Videoder.
  • Групповая загрузка. Вы можете создать коллекцию аудио, видео и фильмов в одной папке, а затем скачать их одним щелчком мыши. Это очень простой способ получить тысячи песен или видео за короткое время.
  • Быстрая загрузка. В Videoder используется несколько подключений для более быстрого увеличения скорости загрузки. Вы можете настроить соединения для получения высокоскоростных соединений при загрузке.
  • Неограниченная тема. Пользователи могут настроить это приложение на множество тем. Они добавили неограниченное количество тем в приложение. Каждый может украсить его по своему желанию. Также может изменить цвет приложения по-своему.
  • Скачать плейлисты. Одним касанием пользователи могут загрузить полный плейлист с YouTube. В плейлисте вы можете выбрать все видео или выбрать столько, сколько хотите загрузить.
  • Блокировщик рекламы: Videoder — это встроенный браузер с блокировщиком рекламы. Это делает его очень простым для пользователя, когда они используют это приложение. Он покажет вам кнопку загрузки без показа рекламы на разных сайтах.
  • Поддержка любого разрешения. Поддержка и совместимость с любым разрешением, например MP3, HD, MP4, AVI, 480P, 720P, 1080P, 4K, MOV и многими другими разрешениями видео. В этом приложении вы можете конвертировать видео в музыку, а также скачать файл.
  • Ночной режим. Ночной режим упрощает использование приложений ночью. Это даст вам много супер услуг в ночное время. [ Примечание. Настоятельно рекомендуется для пользователей Amoled Display] 
  • Как скачать и установить Videoder Apk?


    Загрузка или установка приложения для нашего Android-устройства более доступна, не так ли? Но иногда пользователи сталкиваются со многими трудностями при загрузке нужного apk для своего смартфона.

    Пользователи всегда сосредотачиваются на приложении, которое ищут. Однако они не знают, что не все сайты защищены или безопасны для их телефонов.

    Все служебные APK-файлы, которыми пользуются энтузиасты Android, недоступны в Google Play Store. В этом случае вы должны загрузить это стороннее приложение с разных веб-сайтов.

    Здесь вы узнаете, как загрузить и установить APK-файл Videoder, не сталкиваясь с какими-либо проблемами.

    <ул>
  • Сначала загрузите файл Videoder Apk.
  • После завершения загрузки вы получите его на свой телефон.
  • Перейдите в Диспетчер файлов, и вы найдете файл в папке загрузки.
  • Нажмите, чтобы открыть файл и разрешить параметр "Неизвестный источник" на вашем телефоне.
  • Для завершения процесса установки потребуется некоторое время.
  • После завершения установки приложение готово к использованию.
  • Наконец нажмите, чтобы открыть APK-файл и наслаждайтесь apk-файлом Videoder.
  • Однако это не сложная задача, но убедитесь, что вы загружаете файл с подлинного сайта.

    Заключение

    В этом приложении поддерживается более 1000 веб-сайтов, поэтому вы можете загружать видео с очень многих сайтов. Он огромный, а также без какой-либо раздражающей рекламы. Приложение Videoder недоступно в магазине Play. Это приложение всегда предлагает лучшее для своего пользователя, и пользователи могут использовать его без проблем. В этом приложении скорость загрузки просто офигенная, работает очень быстро. Вот некоторые замечательные функции новых приложений. Популярность этого приложения растет день ото дня. Более того, они добавляют в приложение множество функций в соответствии с потребностями пользователя.

    Для загрузки видео с YouTube пользователь может попробовать Vidmate Apk, Tubemate Apk или Snaptube Apk

    Rate the App

    Add Comment & Review

    User Reviews

    Based on 1 reviews
    5 Star
    1
    4 Star
    0
    3 Star
    0
    2 Star
    0
    1 Star
    0

    "Nice apps"

    Tilok Sharma

    8 months ago

    This app is best for download videos. thanks all

    Add Comment & Review
    We'll never share your email with anyone else.

Videoder Apk

Videoder Apk

14.5 beta by Rahul Verma
5/5 (1 Reviews) September 26, 2023
Videoder Apk Videoder Apk Videoder Apk

Latest Version

Version
14.5 beta
Update
September 26, 2023
Developer
Rahul Verma
Categories
Apps
Platforms
Android
File Size
13.61 MB
Downloads
9,816
License
Free
Report
Report a Problem
Download Now (13.61 MB)

Old Versions of Videoder Apk

Videoder Apk v14.68

August 09, 2023 11 MB

Videoder Apk V14.4.2

July 04, 2023 10.1 MB

Videoder Apk v40.0.6

June 19, 2023 39.3MB

More About Videoder Apk

Unleash the power of Videoder APK for seamless video and music downloads. Explore a world of multimedia content and convenience at your fingertips. Download now to amplify your media experience!...

Videoder apk is a YouTube video downloader and converter app for android and pc.  Videoder allows you to download videos from YouTube and other sites. Nowadays, Videoder has become a popular video downloader. We all know about youtube and other video streaming sites. So, V ideoder allows you to download videos from those sites. This app is easy to use because it has an easy user interface and understandable features. You’re able to download videos from YouTube, Facebook, Vimeo, Twitter, and more than 150+ websites. 

You can download unlimited videos and music by using videoder. More than 40 million users use this app for downloading videos. By this app, you can download 4K videos. In addition, there are many other user-friendly features. The app is mainly used for downloading videos. Moreover, videos can be browsed with this app. 

Why Videoder app?

Many YouTube video downloader apps are available for the Android operating system. Tubemate, Vidmate, Snaptube, and many more app is similar to the Videoder app. But why do you choose a videoder apk for downloading videos?
Videoder apk is the latest and updated video downloader app. Which is very user-friendly, and a user can use it easily. Any age can understand and run this app. By videoder latest version 2024 , you can get access to download videos from more than 50 websites, which is a big deal for a user. 

You can download videos by permalink from any website. You have to just copy the video link and paste it on the apps. It’s simple and easy. You can convert Mp4 to mp3 by using this app. In the Videoder apk, the download speed is very fast 14.5 beta, which the user loves most.  

Videoder's feature

  • Download Videos Moreover 50+ Websites: In this app, users will be able to download videos from more than 50 websites. As Like Facebook, YouTube, Twitter, Vimeo, and so many sites, this apk. And also per week, they add more websites to the list as per the user's request. 
  • Users can download 4K videos: Currently, 4k videos are most popular in the whole world. People love to see a 4K-resolution video. You can easily download 4K videos using Videoder. 
  • Group Download: You can make a collection of Audio, Video, and movies in one folder, & after that, you can download in one click. It's a very easy way to get thousands of songs or videos within a short time. 
  • Faster Download: In videoder, they use multiple connections to increase the download speed. You can set connections to gain high-speed connections in download. 
  • Unlimited Theme: Users can customize this app at many themes. They added unlimited themes in the app. Anyone can decorate it as they wish. Also can change app color in their own way. 
  • Download Playlists: In a single tap, users can download a full playlist from YouTube. In Playlist, you can select all videos, or you can select as many as you want to download. 
  • Ad Blocker: Videoder is an Inbuilt browser with Adblock. It makes it super easy for the user when they use this app. It will show you the download button without showing any ads on various sites. 
  • Support Any Resolution: Support and be compatible with any resolution, like MP3, HD, MP4, AVI, ,480P, 720P,  1080P, 4K, MOV, and many more resolutions. In this app, you can convert video to music and also download the file. 
  • Night Mode: Night mode makes it easier to use apps at night. It will give you a lot of super service at night.  [ Note: Highly Recommended for Amoled Display User ] 

How to Download & Install Videoder Apk?


Downloading or installing an application for our Android device is more accessible, isn’t it? But sometimes, the users face many difficulties while downloading the desired apk for their smartphone Videoder Video Downloader Mod APK 14.5 beta 4.

The users always focus on the application that they are looking for. However, they don’t know that every site is not protected or secure for their handset.

All utility apk that enthusiastic Android users use are not available in the Google Play Store. In this case, you must download that third-party app from different websites.

Here, you will get an outline of how you can download and install the V ideoder apk without facing any challenges.

  • At first, download the videoder beta file.
  • After finishing the download, you will get it on your phone.
  • Go to File Manager, and you will find the file in the Download Folder.
  • Tap to open the file and allow the Unknown Source option on your phone.
  • It will take a while to complete the installation process.
  • After completing the installation, the app is ready to use.
  • Finally, tap to Open the apk and enjoy the videoder mod apk 

However, it’s not an overwhelming task, but make sure you download the file from an authentic site.

Conclusion

In this app, more than 1000+ websites are supported, so you can download videos from so many sites. It’s huge, and also without any irritating ad. The Videoder app is not available at the play store. This app always offers the best for their user and also users can use it smoothly. In this app, the download speed is just awesome, it works very fast. Here are some great features of new apps. The popularity of this app is increasing day by day. Moreover, they are adding many features to the app according to the needs of the user. 

For Youtube Video download user can try Vidmate Apk , Tubemate Apk or Snaptube Apk

Rate the App

Add Comment & Review

User Reviews

Based on 1 reviews
5 Star
1
4 Star
0
3 Star
0
2 Star
0
1 Star
0

"Nice apps"

Tilok Sharma

11 months ago

This app is best for download videos. thanks all

Add Comment & Review
We'll never share your email with anyone else.