Tekken 3 Game

Tekken 3 Game

V1.2 by BANDAI NAMCO Entertainment Inc.
(0 Reviews) June 15, 2023
Tekken 3 Game Tekken 3 Game

Latest Version

Version
V1.2
Update
June 15, 2023
Developer
BANDAI NAMCO Entertainment Inc.
Categories
تطبيقات
File Size
21.2 MB
Downloads
5,992
License
Free
Download Now (21.2 MB)

More About Tekken 3 Game

بادئ ذي بدء ، نحن على يقين من أن لعب لعبة Tekken 3 عبر الإنترنت يجب أن يكون أمرًا يبعث على الحنين بالنسبة لك إذا كنت تبلغ من العمر 90 عامًا. اللعبة هي واحدة من ألعاب الأركيد الشهيرة التي تم إصدارها في عام 1997 وعلى PlayStation ...

أولاً وقبل كل شيء ، نحن على يقين تام من أن لعبة Tekken 3 التي تُلعب عبر الإنترنت يجب أن تكون أمرًا يبعث على الحنين بالنسبة لك إذا كنت تبلغ من العمر 90 عامًا. تعد اللعبة واحدة من ألعاب الأركيد الشهيرة التي تم إصدارها في عام 1997 وعلى PlayStation في عام 1998. في البداية ، قام مطور اللعبة المسمى Namco بصنع اللعبة للعب على وحدة تحكم ألعاب PlayStation 1. في ذلك الوقت ، كانت أكثر ألعاب القتال شيوعًا التي يستمتع الأطفال باللعب فيها في الممرات وكذلك في أجهزة PlayStation الخاصة بهم. لذا ، ألا تعتقد أن لعبة Tekken 3 لنظام Android ستعيدك إلى طفولتك؟

إذا كان الأمر كذلك ، فهذا المحتوى لك. هنا ، يمكنك الحصول على رابط التنزيل لـ Tekken 3 Apk mod . علاوة على ذلك ، إذا لم تلعب اللعبة من قبل أو لم تسمع بها من قبل ، فلا تفكر فيها على أنها لعبة قديمة لأن ميزاته دائمة الخضرة. وإذا كنت من محبي ألعاب القتال ، فمن المؤكد أنها لن تخيب أملك.

حول Tekken 3 Game Play Online

كما ذكرنا سابقًا ، إنها لعبة قتال يتم لعبها أساسًا على ممر. يتكون من ثلاثة وعشرين حرفًا. الالتزام الأساسي للعبة هو هزيمة الجنود الأشرار للوصول إلى الرؤساء. كقصة اللعبة ، يقوم زعماء المستوى بتوظيف الجنود. وفي المرحلة الأخيرة من المستوى ، سيظهر الرئيس. الهدف النهائي هو هزيمة كل الرؤساء وجمع كل المفاتيح. لاحقًا ، ستفتح المفاتيح شخصية خاصة للدكتور بوسكونوفيتش.

تحتوي اللعبة أيضًا على وضع المكافأة. في الوضع ، تحتاج إلى ضرب الكرة بلكماتك وركلاتك. إنها تشبه الكرة الطائرة نوعًا ما. على أي حال ، في هذا الوضع ، إذا فزت ، يمكنك فتح Gon ، وهو عبارة عن t-rex صغير مع قفازات الملاكمة.

ميزات اللعب عبر الإنترنت Tekken 3

تحتوي لعبة Tekken 3 for android على بعض الميزات المثيرة التي ستمنحك أفضل تجربة قتال. كما تعلم ، على الهاتف المحمول ، لا يمكنك الاستمتاع حقًا بألعاب القتال أو السباق إذا كانت الألعاب لا تحتوي على أي قصة مثيرة للاهتمام. ولكن مع Tekken 3 متعددة اللاعبين عبر الإنترنت ، يمكنك الاستمتاع باللعبة بقدر ما كنت تلعبها في رواق.

قصة جذابة

مثل معظم الألعاب القديمة ، فإن Namco Tekken 3 تلعب مجانًا عبر الإنترنت بها حبكة قصة رائعة. تبدأ القصة مع جون كازاما. عاشت المرأة في ياكوشيما مع ابنها الصغير جين. وجين هو ابن كازويا ميشيما. في هذه الأثناء ، قامت شخصية أخرى ، هيهاتشي ميشيما ، بتأسيس قوة تيكين لحماية ميشيما زايباتسو. ذات يوم ، هاجم "الغول" أو "محاربة الله" العشيرة. ولكن بعد ذلك ، يريد هيهاتشي ميشيما استخدامها للسيطرة على العالم.

الآن ، هذه بداية القصة. بعد ذلك ، تأتي العديد من الشخصيات بقصصهم الفريدة. ومن منظور الشخص الثالث ، يمكنك المشاركة في هذه اللعبة ومواصلة قتالك معهم. استمرت الحكاية بمسلسلات سينمائية ومقدمة مختلفة.

أسلوب القتال

تتيح لعبة Tekken 3 عبر الإنترنت قتال الشوارع لأساليب القتال الشرقية القديمة. كل شخصية لديها خبرة قتالية مختلفة. علاوة على ذلك ، تتطور المهارة ببطء مع قصة اللعبة ومع موهبتك. كل شخصية لها حركات مختلفة أيضًا. وهي تتكون من رميات ، ولكمات ، وركلات ، وغيرها الكثير.

من ناحية أخرى ، إذا نسيت أزرار التحكم الخاصة بشخصية ما ، فيمكنك التحقق منها في أي وقت عبر قائمة الإيقاف المؤقت.

إصدار مختلف

تقدم اللعبة إصدارات مختلفة للعب. يمكنك الاختيار من بين Arcade و Versus و Team Battle و Time Attack و Tekken Force و Practice وإصدار كرة الشاطئ المخفي. من خلال لعبة Tekken 3 متعددة اللاعبين عبر الإنترنت ، يمكنك لعب أي من الأوضاع مع صديقك.

رسومات ثلاثية الأبعاد

لحسن الحظ ، تمكن المطورون من ابتكار رسومات ثلاثية الأبعاد بحركة طبيعية وسلسة. يحتوي الإصدار الأخير على رسوم توضيحية أكثر تفصيلاً. بالتأكيد سوف تستمتع بها كثيرًا.

كيفية تنزيل وتثبيت Tekken 3 ، العب على الإنترنت مجانًا

على موقعنا الإلكتروني ، تتشابه عملية التنزيل والتثبيت لجميع الألعاب والتطبيقات. إذا قمت بزيارة موقعنا على شبكة الإنترنت مسبقًا ، فأنت تعرف العملية بالفعل. ولكن من أجل فهمك بشكل أفضل ، سأكتب العملية الشاملة في هذه المقالة أيضًا.

الخطوة الأولى: انتقل إلى خيار أمان هاتف Android من الإعدادات. هناك ستجد خيارًا لـ Unable Unknown Source. إذا تم تعطيل الخيار ، فيجب عليك تمكينه لتنزيل ملف Tekken 3 game 2021 .

الخطوة الثانية: بعد تمكين المصدر غير المعروف ، قم بتنزيل لعبة Tekken 3 تلعب عبر الإنترنت مجانًا من الرابط المحدد.

الخطوة 3: لعبة Tekken 3 على الإنترنت تلعب الآن ستكون متاحة على هاتفك. انتقل إلى File Folder وابحث عن ملف mod Tekken 3 Apk الذي تم تنزيله مؤخرًا. ثم انقر فوق تثبيت.

Rate the App

Add Comment & Review

User Reviews

Based on 0 reviews
5 Star
0
4 Star
0
3 Star
0
2 Star
0
1 Star
0
Add Comment & Review
We'll never share your email with anyone else.

Download Tekken 3 Game Play Online on Your Android Device

Tekken 3 game play online

First of all, we are pretty sure that Tekken 3 game play online must be a nostalgic thing for you if you are a 90’s kid. The game is one of the popular arcade games released in 1997 and on PlayStation in 1998. Initially, the game developer called Namco made the game to play on PlayStation 1 gaming console. Back then, it was the most popular fighting game that kids enjoy playing in the arcade as well as in their PlayStations. So, don’t you think the Tekken 3 game for android will bring you back to your childhood?  

If so, then this content is for you. Here, you can get the download link for Tekken 3 Apk mod. Moreover, if you don’t play the game before or never heard of it, don’t think of it as an old-time game because its features are evergreen. And if you are a fighting game lover, then surely it will not disappoint you.

About Tekken 3 Game Play Online

As mentioned earlier, it’s a fighting game that is basically played on an arcade. It has a total of twenty-three characters. The primary obligation of the game is to defeat the evil soldiers to reach the bosses. As the game story, the level bosses hire the soldiers. And in the last stage of a level, the boss will appear. The final goal is, defeat all the bosses and collect all the keys. Later, the keys will unlock a special character Dr. Bosconovich. 

The game also has a bonus mode. In the mode, you need to hit a ball with your punch and kicks. It’s kind of similar to volleyball. Anyway, in this mode, if you win, you can unlock Gon, which is a small t-rex with boxing gloves.  

Tekken 3 game play online  

Features of Tekken 3 online play

The Tekken 3 game for android has some exciting features that will give you the best fighting experience. You know, on a mobile phone, you can’t really enjoy fighting or racing games if the games don’t contain any interesting story. But with the Tekken 3 online multiplayer, you can enjoy the game as much as you played it in an arcade. 

Attracting story 

Like most of the old games, the Namco Tekken 3 play online free has a fascinating story plot. The story starts with Jun Kazama. The woman has lived in Yakushima with her young son, Jin. And Jin is the son of Kazuya Mishima. Meanwhile, another character, Heihachi Mishima, established the Tekken Force to protect Mishima Zaibatsu. One day, ‘Ogre’ or ‘Fighting God’ attack the clan. But after that, Heihachi Mishima wants to use them to dominate the world.  

Tekken 3 game play online

Now, this is the beginning of the story. After that, many characters come with their unique stories. And with a third-person perspective, you can involve with this game and continue your fight with them. The story continued with various intro and cinematic sequences. 

Fighting style

Tekken 3 online play allows street fighting to ancient oriental fighting styles. Each of the characters has different fighting expertise. Moreover, the skill develops slowly with the game story and with your talent. Each character has different moves as well. They consist of throws, punches, kicks, and many more. 

On the other hand, if you forget the control buttons for a character, you can check it any time via a pause menu.  

Various version

The game offers various versions to play. You can choose from Arcade, Versus, Team Battle, Time Attack, Tekken Force, Practice, and a hidden Beach Ball version. By Tekken 3 online multiplayer, you can play any of the modes with your friend.  

3D Graphics

Fortunately, the developers have managed to come up with 3D graphics with natural and fluid movement. The latest version contains more detailed illustrations. You will surely enjoy them a lot.

How to download and install Tekken 3 play online free

On our website, the download and installation process of all games and apps are the same. If you visit our website previously, you already know the process. But for your better understanding, I will write the overall process in this article too. 

Step 1: Go to your android phone Security option from Settings. There you will find an option for Unable Unknown Source. If the option is disabled, you have to enable it to download the Tekken 3 game 2021 file.

Step 2: After enabling the Unknown source, download the Tekken 3 game play online free from the given link.

Step 3: Tekken 3 online game play now will be available on your phone. Go to the File Folder and find the recently downloaded Tekken 3 Apk mod file. Then click install. 

  • File type : Apk
  • Version : 1.1
  • File Size : 21.2 MB

Conclusion : So this is all about the famous Tekken 3 game play online. I hope, as a game lover, you definitely try this game. Moreover, if you want to taste your childhood again, the game will be an excellent chance for you. So, don’t be late, download the games now and enjoy the famous 90’s moment.