Tekken 3 Game

Tekken 3 Game

V1.2 by BANDAI NAMCO Entertainment Inc.
(0 Reviews) June 15, 2023
Tekken 3 Game Tekken 3 Game

Latest Version

Version
V1.2
Update
June 15, 2023
Developer
BANDAI NAMCO Entertainment Inc.
Categories
Программы
Platforms
Андроид
File Size
21.2 MB
Downloads
5,987
License
Free
Report
Report a Problem
Download Now (21.2 MB)

More About Tekken 3 Game

Прежде всего, мы уверены, что онлайн-игра Tekken 3 должна вызывать у вас ностальгию, если вы ребенок 90-х. Игра является одной из популярных аркадных игр, выпущенных в 1997 году на PlayStation...

Прежде всего, мы уверены, что игра Tekken 3 онлайн должна вызвать у вас ностальгию, если вы ребенок 90-х. Игра является одной из популярных аркадных игр, выпущенных в 1997 году и на PlayStation в 1998 году. Изначально разработчик игры под названием Namco создал игру для игровой консоли PlayStation 1. В то время это был самый популярный файтинг, в который детям нравилось играть как в игровых автоматах, так и на своих PlayStation. Итак, вам не кажется, что игра Tekken 3 для Android вернет вас в детство?

Если да, то этот контент для вас. Здесь вы можете получить ссылку для скачивания мода Tekken 3 Apk. Кроме того, если вы не играли в игру раньше или никогда о ней не слышали, не думайте о ней как об игре старых времен. потому что его черты вечнозелены. А если вы любитель файтингов, то она вас точно не разочарует.

Об онлайн-игре Tekken 3

Как упоминалось ранее, это файтинг, в который в основном играют на игровых автоматах. Всего в нем двадцать три символа. Основная обязанность игры — победить злых солдат, чтобы добраться до боссов. По сюжету игры, боссы уровней нанимают солдат. А на последнем этапе уровня появится босс. Конечная цель — победить всех боссов и собрать все ключи. Позже ключи откроют специального персонажа доктора Босконовича.

В игре также есть бонусный режим. В режиме вам нужно бить по мячу ударами руками и ногами. Это чем-то похоже на волейбол. В любом случае, в этом режиме, если вы выиграете, вы сможете разблокировать Гона, маленького тираннозавра в боксерских перчатках.

Особенности сетевой игры Tekken 3

В игре Tekken 3 для Android есть несколько захватывающих функций, которые обеспечат вам наилучшие боевые ощущения. Вы знаете, на мобильном телефоне вы не сможете по-настоящему насладиться файтингами или гонками, если в играх нет интересного сюжета. Но с многопользовательской онлайн-игрой Tekken 3 вы можете наслаждаться игрой так же, как вы играли в нее в аркаде.

Привлекательная история 

Как и в большинстве старых игр, Namco Tekken 3 играть онлайн бесплатно имеет увлекательный сюжет. История начинается с Джун Казамы. Женщина жила в Якусиме со своим маленьким сыном Джином. А Джин - сын Кадзуя Мисимы. Тем временем другой персонаж, Хейхачи Мисима, создал Tekken Force для защиты Мисимы Дзайбацу. Однажды на клан нападают «Огры» или «Сражающиеся боги». Но после этого Хейхати Мисима хочет использовать их, чтобы доминировать над миром.

Это начало истории. После этого приходят многие персонажи со своими уникальными историями. А с видом от третьего лица вы можете участвовать в этой игре и продолжать свою борьбу с ними. История продолжилась различными вступительными и кинематографическими эпизодами.

Боевой стиль

Сетевая игра Tekken 3 объединяет уличные бои с древними восточными стилями боя. Каждый из персонажей обладает разным боевым опытом. Более того, навык медленно развивается вместе с игровым сюжетом и вашим талантом. У каждого персонажа также есть разные движения. Они состоят из бросков, ударов руками, ногами и многого другого.

С другой стороны, если вы забыли кнопки управления персонажем, вы можете проверить это в любое время через меню паузы.

Другая версия

Игра предлагает различные версии. Вы можете выбрать из Arcade, Versus, Team Battle, Time Attack, Tekken Force, Practice и скрытой версии Beach Ball. В онлайн-мультиплеере Tekken 3 вы можете играть в любой из режимов со своим другом.

3D-графика

К счастью, разработчикам удалось создать 3D-графику с естественными и плавными движениями. Последняя версия содержит более подробные иллюстрации. Вам они наверняка очень понравятся.

Как скачать и установить Tekken 3 play онлайн бесплатно

На нашем веб-сайте процесс загрузки и установки всех игр и приложений одинаков. Если вы посещали наш веб-сайт ранее, вы уже знаете процесс. Но для вашего лучшего понимания я также опишу весь процесс в этой статье.

Шаг 1. Перейдите к параметрам безопасности телефона Android в настройках. Там вы найдете опцию Unable Unknown Source. Если этот параметр отключен, вам необходимо включить его, чтобы загрузить файл Tekken 3 game 2021.

Шаг 2. После включения неизвестного источника загрузите игру Tekken 3 онлайн бесплатно по указанной ссылке.

Шаг 3. Онлайн-игра Tekken 3 теперь доступна на вашем телефоне. Перейдите в папку с файлами и найдите недавно загруженный файл мода Tekken 3 Apk. Затем нажмите «Установить».

Rate the App

Add Comment & Review

User Reviews

Based on 0 reviews
5 Star
0
4 Star
0
3 Star
0
2 Star
0
1 Star
0
Add Comment & Review
We'll never share your email with anyone else.

Download Tekken 3 Game Play Online on Your Android Device

Tekken 3 game play online

First of all, we are pretty sure that Tekken 3 game play online must be a nostalgic thing for you if you are a 90’s kid. The game is one of the popular arcade games released in 1997 and on PlayStation in 1998. Initially, the game developer called Namco made the game to play on PlayStation 1 gaming console. Back then, it was the most popular fighting game that kids enjoy playing in the arcade as well as in their PlayStations. So, don’t you think the Tekken 3 game for android will bring you back to your childhood?  

If so, then this content is for you. Here, you can get the download link for Tekken 3 Apk mod. Moreover, if you don’t play the game before or never heard of it, don’t think of it as an old-time game because its features are evergreen. And if you are a fighting game lover, then surely it will not disappoint you.

About Tekken 3 Game Play Online

As mentioned earlier, it’s a fighting game that is basically played on an arcade. It has a total of twenty-three characters. The primary obligation of the game is to defeat the evil soldiers to reach the bosses. As the game story, the level bosses hire the soldiers. And in the last stage of a level, the boss will appear. The final goal is, defeat all the bosses and collect all the keys. Later, the keys will unlock a special character Dr. Bosconovich. 

The game also has a bonus mode. In the mode, you need to hit a ball with your punch and kicks. It’s kind of similar to volleyball. Anyway, in this mode, if you win, you can unlock Gon, which is a small t-rex with boxing gloves.  

Tekken 3 game play online  

Features of Tekken 3 online play

The Tekken 3 game for android has some exciting features that will give you the best fighting experience. You know, on a mobile phone, you can’t really enjoy fighting or racing games if the games don’t contain any interesting story. But with the Tekken 3 online multiplayer, you can enjoy the game as much as you played it in an arcade. 

Attracting story 

Like most of the old games, the Namco Tekken 3 play online free has a fascinating story plot. The story starts with Jun Kazama. The woman has lived in Yakushima with her young son, Jin. And Jin is the son of Kazuya Mishima. Meanwhile, another character, Heihachi Mishima, established the Tekken Force to protect Mishima Zaibatsu. One day, ‘Ogre’ or ‘Fighting God’ attack the clan. But after that, Heihachi Mishima wants to use them to dominate the world.  

Tekken 3 game play online

Now, this is the beginning of the story. After that, many characters come with their unique stories. And with a third-person perspective, you can involve with this game and continue your fight with them. The story continued with various intro and cinematic sequences. 

Fighting style

Tekken 3 online play allows street fighting to ancient oriental fighting styles. Each of the characters has different fighting expertise. Moreover, the skill develops slowly with the game story and with your talent. Each character has different moves as well. They consist of throws, punches, kicks, and many more. 

On the other hand, if you forget the control buttons for a character, you can check it any time via a pause menu.  

Various version

The game offers various versions to play. You can choose from Arcade, Versus, Team Battle, Time Attack, Tekken Force, Practice, and a hidden Beach Ball version. By Tekken 3 online multiplayer, you can play any of the modes with your friend.  

3D Graphics

Fortunately, the developers have managed to come up with 3D graphics with natural and fluid movement. The latest version contains more detailed illustrations. You will surely enjoy them a lot.

How to download and install Tekken 3 play online free

On our website, the download and installation process of all games and apps are the same. If you visit our website previously, you already know the process. But for your better understanding, I will write the overall process in this article too. 

Step 1: Go to your android phone Security option from Settings. There you will find an option for Unable Unknown Source. If the option is disabled, you have to enable it to download the Tekken 3 game 2021 file.

Step 2: After enabling the Unknown source, download the Tekken 3 game play online free from the given link.

Step 3: Tekken 3 online game play now will be available on your phone. Go to the File Folder and find the recently downloaded Tekken 3 Apk mod file. Then click install. 

  • File type : Apk
  • Version : 1.1
  • File Size : 21.2 MB

Conclusion : So this is all about the famous Tekken 3 game play online. I hope, as a game lover, you definitely try this game. Moreover, if you want to taste your childhood again, the game will be an excellent chance for you. So, don’t be late, download the games now and enjoy the famous 90’s moment.