XP Mod Launcher Apk

XP Mod Launcher Apk

1.0.1 by team.fluxion
(0 Reviews) June 14, 2023
XP Mod Launcher Apk XP Mod Launcher Apk

Latest Version

Version
1.0.1
Update
June 14, 2023
Developer
team.fluxion
Categories
Темы
Platforms
File Size
1.7 MB
Downloads
54,581
License
Free
Download Now (1.7 MB)

More About XP Mod Launcher Apk

Windows XP Mod Launcher – это приложение, позволяющее сделать ваш Android похожим на классический рабочий стол Windows XP. Сейчас на рынке приложений так много лаунчеров с уникальным дизайном и функциями...

Windows XP Mod Launcher – это приложение, которое превращает ваш Android в классический рабочий стол Windows XP. Сейчас на рынке приложений так много лаунчеров с уникальным дизайном и функциями. XP может показаться устаревшей, но тем не менее она лучше всех благодаря простоте использования.

Эта программа запуска также включает в себя интерфейс классической Windows XP. Ваш Android будет выглядеть так, как будто вы используете рабочий стол XP. Все то же самое, что и на ПК. У вас будет мой компьютер, мои документы, меню «Пуск», корзина.

Кроме того, вы можете просматривать все свои файлы, как в XP. Вы также можете копировать, вырезать и вставлять. Будет иметь панель управления для управления вашими приложениями. Вы также можете изменить отображение в любое время.

Функции средства запуска модов для Windows XP:

<ул>
  • Простые методы работы
  • Исследуйте широкий спектр приложений
  • Легко переключаться на другой дисплей
  • Звук входа и выхода
  • Классический вид для Android
  • Маленький размер
  • Предоставить другой вариант
  • Панель запуска для включения или выключения
  • Быстрый процесс
  • Хорошее качество графики
  • Разные папки
  • Обновленная версия 1.0.1
  • О средстве запуска модов XP 

    Обнаружено некоторое ограничение, похожее на то, что оно не полностью работает таким образом. В приложении XP Mod Launcher, когда вы открываете некоторые изображения или видео, оно перенаправляет вас к содержащим приложениям, выходящим из средства запуска модов XP. То же самое произойдет и с браузерами. Даже с помощью Internet Explorer

    .

    С этим вы можете использовать несколько приложений одновременно, как на ПК. Кроме того, меняйте обои рабочего стола, управляйте файлами и папками.

    Этот лаунчер, вероятно, является лучшим средством смены интерфейса для вашего Android. Совершенно отличный от других. Старомодно, но с точки зрения простоты это здорово, и кому не нужна ОС с простым интерфейсом. Так что рекомендую попробовать это приложение. Загрузите XP Mod Launcher Apk бесплатно по ссылке ниже.

    Rate the App

    Add Comment & Review

    User Reviews

    Based on 0 reviews
    5 Star
    0
    4 Star
    0
    3 Star
    0
    2 Star
    0
    1 Star
    0
    Add Comment & Review
    We'll never share your email with anyone else.

XP Mod Launcher Apk

XP Mod Launcher Apk

1.0.1 by team.fluxion
(0 Reviews) June 14, 2023
XP Mod Launcher Apk XP Mod Launcher Apk

Latest Version

Version
1.0.1
Update
June 14, 2023
Developer
team.fluxion
Categories
Themes
Platforms
Android
File Size
1.7 MB
Downloads
54,620
License
Free
Download Now (1.7 MB)

More About XP Mod Launcher Apk

Windows XP Mod Launcher is an application to make your Android look like just the Windows classic XP desktop. Now there are so many Launchers available in the app market with unique design and feature...

Windows XP Mod Launcher is an application to make your Android look like just the Windows classic XP desktop. Now there are so many Launchers available in the app market with unique design and features. XP may seems back dated but still it’s the best for its simplicity of use.

This Launcher also includes the interface of the classic windows XP. Your Android will look like you are using XP desktop. Everything is the same as it’s in the PC. You will have my computer, my documents, start menu, recycle bin.

Also You can explore all your file like you would in XP. You can also copy, cut and paste. Will have the control panel to control your apps. You can also change the display any time you want.

Windows XP Mod Launcher Features:

  • Easy operating methods
  • Explore wide range of application
  • Easy to switch in other display
  • Login and log off sound
  • Classic view for Android
  • Small size
  • Different option provide
  • Start bar to turn on or turn of
  • Fast process
  • Good graphics quality
  • Different folders
  • Updated version 1.0.1

About XP Mod Launcher 

Some limitation found like its not completely work in that way. In XP Mod Launcher app when you will open some images or videos it will redirect you to the containing apps going out of the XP mod launcher. The same thing will happen also with the browsers. Even with Internet explorer.

With This you can use several applications at a time as you do in PC. Also, Change your desktop wallpaper, manage your files and folders.

This launcher is probably the best interface changer that you will have for your Android. Completely different from others. Old fashioned but in terms of simplicity its great, and who doesn’t want a simple interface OS. So I recommend try this app. Download XP Mod launcher Apk free from below.

Rate the App

Add Comment & Review

User Reviews

Based on 0 reviews
5 Star
0
4 Star
0
3 Star
0
2 Star
0
1 Star
0
Add Comment & Review
We'll never share your email with anyone else.